Father’s Day 2014 Wishes

Find here Father’s Day 2014 Wishes, Fathers Day SMS and messages, Father’s Day 2014 Greeings,  Father’s Day 2014 Images nad pictures and much more.

Father’s day is celebrated on the third Sunday of June month and this year, it will be celebrated on June 15, 2014. Father’s day is a casual celebration honoring fathers and fatherhood and the role and contribution of Fathers to this society. Father’s day was first started in the United States in the early 20th century to complement Mother’s day, which is usually celebrated on the second Sunday of May.

The best and usual method of celebrating Father’s day is honoring fathers with beautiful gifts, fathers day messages and greetings. Today, we here bring some beautiful collection of Father’s day SMS and wishes to make your day even more beautiful. Feel free to browse our collection of Father’s day Images

Father’s Day 2014 Wishes

Here are some of the most amazing Father’s day wishes you will ever read

No matter how many boys come into my life,
Daddy you will always be the first man I’ve ever loved.
I love you so much.
Happy Father’s day to you.

fathers day wishes

Thank You Dad
For being my pillar of strength and
Fountain of wisdom
Thank You for everything you are.
Life is more beautiful when you are around.
Happy Fathers Day!

The first true love any girl has,is her father.
No one will ever replace him as the ‘love of her life.

Happy Father’s Day, Here’s A Little Song To Say
“Happy, Happy Father’s Day”
No One’s Father Is So Sweet.
Your Kind Ways Just Can’t Be Beat.
Happy Happy Father’s Day;
I Love You In A Big Way!!

You’ve seen me laugh You’ve seen me cry And always you were there with me.
I may not have always said it But thanks and I love you Happy Father’s Day.

Happy fathers day wishes

Happy Father’s Day means more than flowers and gifts It means saying ‘Thank You’
It means saying ‘I Love You’ You are the best dad, and my best friend Today is your day.
Let’s celebrate it together. Cheers!

A dad is someone who
holds you when you cry,
scolds you when you break the rules,
shines with pride when you succeed,
and has faith in you even when you fail…

I’ve had a hard life,
but my hardships are nothing against the hardships that my father went through in order to get me to where I started.
Happy Father’s day Dad!!!

On this special day I want to thank you Dad for being the best father in the world,
for supporting me always and making me realize my strengths.
Thank you for everything.

fathers day 2014 wishes

Lots of love to the most wonderful and special dad on the earth as I could not get a better friend than you are to me.
Happy Fathers Day!

Words cannot describe what you mean to me, you have made my life seem like a dream, you have made my life perfect. Happy Father’s Day Dad.

You always gave me hope, and you vowed never to stop, thank you for everything. Wishing you a Happy Father’s Day.

A Father means so many things…
An understanding heart,
A source of strength and support right from the very start.
Happy Father’s Day

father's day wishes

No one is ever caring, thoughtful, hardworking as you dad. I don’t think I can find one even if I search this whole wide world. Happy fathers’ day! Love lots!

I couldn’t tell you every day how grateful I am that you are my dad. It’s not because I don’t want to. I just choose to let it show. Happy fathers’ day

 

You might also like

Fathers day Wishes

Fathers day Quotes

Fathers day Poems

Fathers day SMS Messages

Fathers day Greetings

Fathers day Gift Ideas

Fathers day Greeting Cards

Best Father Child Pictures

Fathers day Images

Fathers day Facebook Status

Fathers day Facebook Cover Images

Fathers day Craft

Fathers day Cake

Leave a Reply

